Then why complain

They say so much, so much of complain
I’m hurt, the words, the actions they leave us in pain
Yet when I say leave them,  you deserve better why make yourself walk down that lane.
They say, oh no I’m in love, but they still complain.
Alright then, let’s blame it on them, they hurt, they mess they enjoy their game.
They are filthy,  they are hypocrites now please walk out of this, I can’t see you going insane.
They again say, oh no I’m in love, but they still complain.
Well then go on, I won’t ever say you deserve better since you enjoy the pain .
Then don’t u dare cry,  don’t u dare complain, if you call this love then let me tell you, I’ve been in it too, but with my lord for always, always he makes me rise above without destroying myself, without  no pain.

Leave a Reply

