Why did you hurt Zahra

What was my fault
That you kill my child
What was Ali’s fault
That you take away his rights.

Was I not the daughter of Muhammad
The holy messenger of the beloved?

– Was i not known to be the mistress of paradise
How will you now face my father
When you have hurted the purity from Paradise

– I shall now depart from this world soon
Leaving my orphans, Hasan, Hussain, Zaybab and Umme kulthoom

– But remember oh tyrants of my time
To speak of my tragedy my followers will always fight.

-And no matter how brutally you try to wipe them off from this earth
Remember I am Zahra, daughter of Muhammad
– From heavens I shall  always pray for them, for they alone understood my worth.

#YaZahra

Leave a Reply

