With my soul 

​It took me a while to understand how exactly do I love God. How do I remain connected with the unseen and never lose my hope upon him. I learned that it wasn’t possible to love him with my heart, for it can stop  and I might turn cold someday. Nor was it with my mind, for i might forget. But it was with my soul. Which never stops not forgets. I don’t have to think nor feel, it’s just that my being must know I am nothing without him. Whether in this life for the next. Whether I am living or dead. 
#ReflectionMoment

Leave a Reply

