Remember me

Mistaken this term is
often by many
That God saves
those he wills only

***

Sadly you have forgotten
who is the All mighty
I ask you now to sit
down and read my poetry

***

Lost can be no one
for Allah loves us all
And he sends none to
hell for he is merciful of all
***

Hell is something you and
I with our actions choose
for he has given us laws
just so our souls we don’t abuse

***

When he says he is all
giving; why do you not see
the solution to your misery
can be solved with one plea

***

For show me a system,
better than his
The more we obey
we more reward he gives

***

Thought it may be difficult,
to turn away from harm
but once you achieve it,
you glow like a charm

***

In many TV- shows, books,
or news- papers
if mentioned your name,
you feel higher and better

***

But what if, someone
incomparable to those above
mentions your name while
you mention the only beloved

***

What level of status, unknowingly
would you then achieve?
For doesn’t he say, ‘Remember me’
and he remember you and me

***

For one call to him and
always mentions me
Why would I chose hell
when with me is the All mighty.

 

Leave a Reply

